Car Club Challenge Season Ending Awards and Officer election 9/10/2022 Location: Bremerton Raceway

AWARDS:

Dave Carman, Bremerton Race winner and Track Champion Randall Garner, Bremerton Race Runner-up Mike Cox, Runner-up to Track Champion Scott Lewsley, Pacific Raceways Track Champion Ryan Young, Runner-up to Pacific Track Champion

ELECTED OFFICERS:

President: Randall Garner V.P. : Tim Roede Pacific Race Director: Alex Kaiser Bremerton Race; Director: Joshua Garner Treasurer: Jan Christ Secretary: Kent Magruder

End of meeting 5:47 P.M.